Happy 2012


As I start the new day of a new year, I’m a bit confused by our winter weather! No white fluffy stuff in sight just Mr. Sun so bright. I do wish for snow as it doesn’t feel like winter without it, but I’m thankful for sunshine today. A clear sunny day makes the new year start off with a WOW!


For me goals big or small are better than resolutions and tend to keep me more on track! When I have a list of adventures they don’t get cloudy along the way. Call it what you may, goal or resolution whatever it takes to keep them in your thoughts.


 I have a new favorite goal this year, Shhh can’t tell you as it has been delayed a bit till sometimes maybe mid February. February is still early in the year to make that goal come to life!

“Nothing is Impossible, the word itself says I’m Possible!”~Audrey Hepburn

Hey my ears just told me they need some tunes and my feet said let’s get a move on as today is an amazing day to be outside!

“Each new day is a blank page in the diary of your life. The secret of success is in turning that diary into the best story you possibly can.”~Douglas Pagels

I wish you all much strength, laughter, good times, adventures, smiles galore, more fun than you can handle and the best stories ever written in your life; Happy New Year everyone!

One thought on “Happy 2012

  1. Now that was very interesting and even entertaining, however if I would pay attention to the dates, the information would flow a little better. You are a “GREAT WOMAN AND DAUGHTER” and I love you.

Leave a Reply

